教師 Lukas

方言: 米国南東部


翻訳は近日公開予定!
助けてくださる方、メールしてください!お問い合わせ

Hello!

My name is Lukas. I'm delighted to join you on your English learning journey.

I hope to be as supportive and helpful as possible during our time together.

You can expect to feel relaxed and at ease as we work together to improve your skill in conversational fluency in the English language.

英会話教師の特徴
教師の専門分野
教育の強み
英会話教師のレッスンスタイル
男性
30歳以上
日本を訪れた
日本語を知っていません
16歳以下の子供
3年以上の経験
スピーチの準備
書かれた文書の校正に役立ちます
発音
スピーキングに自信
リスニング能力
トピックを使用
フリートーク会話を使用
翻訳は近日公開予定!助けてくださる方、メールしてください!お問い合わせ

****120-Hour TEFL Certificate
****Graduated Cum Laude in Political Science
****Proud uncle of three incredible boys
評価・コメント 近日公開
Fri Feb 10
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
15:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
06:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
16:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
02:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
14:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
10:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
21:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
20:00 JST
Mon Feb 13
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
15:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
06:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
16:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
03:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
14:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:30 JST
Sun Feb 12
10:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
08:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
20:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
21:00 JST
Tue Feb 14
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
16:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
17:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
03:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
14:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
08:00 JST
Mon Feb 13
10:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
09:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
21:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
21:30 JST
Wed Feb 15
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
16:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
11:30 JST
Sun Feb 12
16:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
04:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
14:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
08:30 JST
Mon Feb 13
10:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
09:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
21:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
22:00 JST
Thu Feb 16
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
17:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
12:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
16:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
04:30 JST
Fri Feb 17
14:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
09:00 JST
Sat Feb 18
09:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
19:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
12:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
22:30 JST
Fri Feb 17
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
17:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
12:30 JST
Sun Feb 12
17:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
06:00 JST
Fri Feb 17
14:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
09:30 JST
Sat Feb 18
09:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
08:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
12:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
23:00 JST
Mon Feb 20
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
18:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
13:00 JST
Thu Feb 16
15:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
06:30 JST
Sat Feb 18
14:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
10:00 JST
Sat Feb 18
10:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
08:30 JST
Sun Feb 12
13:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
23:30 JST
Tue Feb 21
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
18:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
13:30 JST
Thu Feb 16
16:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:00 JST
Sat Feb 18
14:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
10:30 JST
Sat Feb 18
10:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
09:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
13:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
00:00 JST
Wed Feb 22
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
19:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
11:30 JST
Thu Feb 16
16:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
07:30 JST
Fri Feb 24
14:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
11:00 JST
Sun Feb 19
09:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
09:30 JST
Mon Feb 13
20:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
00:30 JST
Thu Feb 23
07:00 JST
Sun Feb 12
19:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
12:00 JST
Thu Feb 16
17:00 JST
Fri Feb 10
08:00 JST
Fri Feb 24
14:30 JST
Fri Feb 10
11:30 JST
Sun Feb 19
09:30 JST
Sat Feb 11
10:00 JST
Mon Feb 13
22:00 JST
Sat Feb 11
01:00 JST